GOVERNMENT POLYTECHNIC: AMADALAVALASA TEACHING AND NON-TEACHING STAFF

S.NO	Name of the Staff member	Designation	Department
1	Dr. K. NARAYANA RAO	Principal	
2	Sri P. SRINIVAS	Head of the Department	ECE
3	Sri P. KRISHNA	Senior Lecturer	ECE
4	Dr.U. JAYALAKSHMI	Lecturer	ECE
5	Dr.M. NAGAMANI	Lecturer	ECE
6	Sri Y. VENKATA RATNAM	Lecturer	ECE
7	Sri G. YOGESWARA RAO	Lecturer	ECE
8	Sri Y. JAGADEESH KUMAR	Lecturer	ECE
9	Dr.P. JAGANMONHAN RAO	Lecturer	ECE
10	Smt. P. KRISHNAVENI	Lecturer / Computers	ECE
11	D. VENKANNA	Senior Instructor	ECE
12	Dr. A. GOPI	Head of the Department	MECHANICAL
13	Sri U.RAVINDRANATH	Senior Lecturer	MECHANICAL
14	Dr. P.MURALI KRISHNA	Senior Lecturer	MECHANICAL
15	Sri P MAHESWARA RAO	Lecturer	MECHANICAL
16	Sri MUZEER SHAIK	Lecturer	MECHANICAL
17	Smt.M. SUDHA RANI	Lecturer	MECHANICAL
18	Sri V. HAREESH	Lecturer	MECHANICAL
19	M. LAKSHMANA RAO	Senior Instructor	MECHANICAL
20	S. SHANKAR REDDY	Senior Instructor	MECHANICAL
21	T.V.S. SUBRAHMANYAM	Senior Instructor	MECHANICAL
22	Sri M. MOHAN DAS	Senior Lecturer / Physics	GENERAL
23	Sri K. APPA RAO	Lecturer / Maths	GENERAL
24	Sri S. RAMAMURTHY	Lecturer / English	GENERAL

25	Sri M. VENKATA RAO	Contract Lecturer / Chemistry	GENERAL
26	V. HYMAVATHI	Administrative Officer	OFFICE
27	K. CHINNI BABU	Office Superintendent	OFFICE
28	M. DHAVALESWARI	Senior Assistant	OFFICE
29	M. RAJAJI	Senior Assistant	OFFICE
30	SANTOSH KUMAR BEHARA	Junior Assistant	OFFICE
31	K. SATISH KUMAR	Junior Assistant	OFFICE
32	T. RAVI KUMAR	Junior Assistant	OFFICE
33	V. NAGARAJU	Workshop Attendant	WORKSHOPS
34	P. L. VENKATESWAR RAO	Workshop Attendant	WORKSHOPS